Halloween


I had my first Halloween party at the DL in NYC.

I arrived with a couple of friends, Lana DeVillamil, my current model and Eugene DeVillamil, talented photographer.

A show was organized there… The producer of the event, Hillary Flowers, asked me and Lana to wear 2 Halloween costumes to be part of the show. I did it! So here I am! Modeling again for fun for the Halloween event in the DL.

Thanks for this marvelous party I got involved into!

I had as usual a lot of fun! And…… It was my FIRST Halloween Party ever!

I Love NYC

Love

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

